Thursday, September 18, 2008

Free NSP Webinar

FREE NSP Webinar
Wednesday, September 24th, 2008

“Fighting Chronic Inflammation and Diabesity with NSP’s Super Trio™ and Bifidophilus Flora Force®”

Diabetes is the fastest-spreading disease in the U.S., and millions of victims don’t even know they have it. Poor diet and lifestyle choices are largely to blame.

Your Presenter: Hugo Rodier, M.D.

A board-certified family practitioner, and Medical Director at a leading integrative health center in Utah. He brings a unique perspective to traditional medicine through extensive research (surveying 150 medical journals each month), education (teaching at the University of Utah School of Medicine, College of Health and Department of Nutrition), and active clinical practice (working with a variety of chronic conditions).

Register for the time listed below that best meets your schedule.

Time: 7:30 pm Eastern, 6:30 pm Central, 5:30 pm Mountain, 4:30 pm Pacific
(Please realize all confirming emails from gotowebinar will always show at Pacific time)

Get more details on the webinar and get registered now at this link (copy and paste the link into your browser:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/199472304

Read the details on computer system requirements. If you can't hear through your computer there is a phone number to connect to the audio by phone.

Read more about Super Trio.
Read more about BIFIDOPHILUS FLORA FORCE.

Visit Bandit's Buddies Now.

No comments: